Winter Park Elections Night

We had our Elections last night at Winter Park Lodge 239.

The new officers for 2018 were elected by acclamation, a unanimous ballot was casted for the following:

  • Thomas Swonger – Worshipful Master
  • Johnathan Cotto – Senior Warden
  • Chet Tokar – Junior Warden
  • R.’.W.’. Chester King – Treasurer
  • W.’. Christopher Chag – Secretary

We had the visit of Brothers from Tenessee, Sanford Lodge and Brazil.

W.’. M.’. Jay Cebollero presented the 2017 Gavel Hunters Trophy to R.’.W.’. Willie B. Erd for his continued support of Travel, Travel, Travel.

W.’. Jack Devlin received his 40-year Pin and Certificate from R.’.W.’. Michael Griffin.

Here are some photos:

[huge_it_gallery id=”11″]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.